Blue Eyed Soul

Release Inform­a­tion

Release date 8th Novem­ber 2019
CD: 538529172
Deluxe CD: 538535440
Vinyl: 538529181
Purple Vinyl: 538537631

Ori­gin­al Credits

Vocals: Mick Hucknall
Gui­tars: Kenji Suzuki
Key­boards: Dave Clayton
Drums / Per­cus­sion: Roman Roth
Bass: Steve Lewinson
Trumpet/Percussion: Kev­in Robin­son (1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9)
Saxophone/EWI: Ian Kirkham (Tracks 1, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9)
Saxophone/Flute: Chris De Mar­gary (Tracks 3, 7, 9)

Addi­tion­al Key­boards: Andy Wright (Tracks 1, 5, 8, 9), Danny Sax­on (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 7)
Additon­al Gui­tars: Mark Jaimes (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 7), Gav­in Gold­berg (Track 1)
Addi­tion­al Beats on Track 1: MarcJb

String Arrange­ment on Tracks 2 & 3 By Peter-john Vettese
String Arrange­ment on Track 4 By Sam Swallow
Viol­ins: Ever­ton Nel­son, Ian Humphries, Patrick Kiernan, Emlyn Singleton
Violas: Bruce White, Peter Lale
Cello: Dave Daniels
All Strings Fixed by Iso­bel Griffiths?
Pro­grammed String Arrange­ment on Track 10 By Peter-john Vettese

Pro­duced by Andy Wright
Engin­eered by Gav­in Goldberg
Assisted by Lewis Chapman
Pro­gram­ming by Andy Wright & Gav­in Goldberg
Recor­ded at Brit­ish Grove Stu­di­os, South­w­est Stu­di­os and home

Mixed by Mick Hucknall*
Mix Engin­eer: Lewis Chapman
Addi­tion­al Mix­ing by Gav­in Goldberg
*except Track 1 Mixed by Gav­in Goldberg
Mixed at home And South­w­est Studios

Album Mastered by Tony Cousins
at Met­ro­pol­is Mastering

All Songs Writ­ten by Michael James Hucknall
Pub­lished by BMG Rights Man­age­ment (UK) Ltd

World­wide Man­age­ment Rep­res­ent­a­tion: Quietus Man­age­ment Ltd.

Art­work Design by Stu­art Crouch Creative
Pho­to­graphy by Dean Chalkley

℗ & © 2019 Simplyred​.com lim­ited under exclus­ive license to BMG Rights Man­age­ment (UK) Ltd.