A New Flame

Release Information
Released February 1989

CD – WEA 244689-2
Cassette – WEA WX242C
Vinyl – WEA WX242

Released: June 2008
Collector’s Edition CD & DVD – 2564-69507-9
Includes extra tracks and a DVD of the ‘Let Me Take You Home’ concert filmed at Manchester Polytechnic in 1990 – more info here

Original Credits

Mick Hucknall – Vocals (*All Vocals on Enough)
Fritz McIntyre – Keyboards & Backing Vocals (*except Enough)
Tim Kellett – Trumpet & Keyboards
Chris Joyce – Drums
Tony Bowers – Bass
Heitor T P – Guitars
Ian Kirkham – Saxophones

Produced by Stewart Levine for Oliverea Productions Ltd
Engineered and Mixed by Daren Klein
Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat
Preparation in Gallarate, Italia
Mixed at Ocean Way Studios, LA
Assistant Engineers Karl Lever and Clark Germain
Synthesiser Programming by Erik Hanson and Larry Williams

Percussion – Lennie Castro
Backing Vocals – Stephanie Spruell (*except Enough)

Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Grundman Mastering
Cover photography – Juergen Teller
Inner sleeve photography – Sheila Rock/Juergen Teller
Sleeve Design – Peter Barrett & Andrew Biscomb
Worldwide – Elliot Rashman and Andy Dodd at So What Arts Ltd
The Americas – in association with Burton Management
All tracks used by kind permission of the publishers