Mick on BBC Radio 2

Tuesday, May 31st, 2022

Mick will be a spe­cial guest on Steve Wright in the After­noon, tomor­row (31st May) from 2pm on BBC Radio 2. More inform­a­tion can be found HERE

Omar added to Noc­turne Live lineup

Wednesday, May 25th, 2022

Omar has been added as anoth­er spe­cial guest as well as The Brand New Heav­ies at Simply Red’s Noc­turne Live show at Blen­heim Palace on 15th June. Tick­ets are avail­able HERE

Mica Par­is

Wednesday, May 25th, 2022

Mica Par­is has just been announced as the spe­cial guest at Col­wyn Bay on 14th August. Tick­ets avail­able HERE

Nat­alie Imbruglia

Tuesday, March 29th, 2022

Nat­alia Imbruglia has just been added to the lineup at Pop Pa Skansen in Stock­holm, Sweden on 17th August and Som­mer­stemning in Lillestrom, Nor­way on 20th August. Tick­et links can be found HERE


Soul II Soul are spe­cial guests at Longleat

Tuesday, March 22nd, 2022

Simply Red are pleased to announce that Soul II Soul will be the spe­cial guests at Longleat on Fri­day 24th June. Tick­ets avail­able HERE


Bar­celona Ven­ue Confirmed

Wednesday, March 16th, 2022

We can now con­firm that Simply Red’s show in Bar­celona on 8th June will be part of the 10th Fest­iv­al of Jardins Ped­ral­bes. Tick­ets go on sale this Fri­day 18th March at 10am CET. More inform­a­tion can be found HERE