Stars 25th Anniversary tour – Dublin added

Friday, June 10th, 2016

Simply Red have added a Stars 25th anniversary show in Dublin on Friday 11th November. This brings the total to 10 #Stars25 shows, cel­eb­rat­ing the album’s 25th Anniversary. To remind you, the first half of these spe­cial shows will fea­ture the entire “Stars” album in it’s ori­ginal run­ning order while the second half will fea­ture hits and clas­sic Simply Red songs. The 10 dates are:
Fri 11th Nov DUBLIN, 3Arena TICKETS
Sun 13th Nov LIVERPOOL, Echo Arena TICKETS
Tue 15th Nov ABERDEEN, GE Oil & Gas Arena TICKETS
Wed 16th Nov GLASGOW, SSE Hydro TICKETS
Fri 18th Nov MANCHESTER, Manchester Arena TICKETS
Sun 20th Nov BIRMINGHAM, Gen­t­ing Arena TICKETS
Tue 22nd Nov NEWCASTLE, Metro Arena TICKETS
Wed 23rd Nov NOTTINGHAM, Motorpoint Arena TICKETS
Fri 25th Nov LONDON, SSE Wemb­ley Arena TICKETS
Sun 27th Nov LONDON, The O2 TICKETS

*Please note that we can 100% con­firm that the Stars 25th Anniversary tour will not extend out­side of the UK and Éire, so we look for­ward to wel­com­ing fans from over­seas to these dates.

Comments are closed.