News

Lor­raine Show

Saturday, December 19th, 2015

There will be an inter­view with Mick on the ‘Lor­raine’ show on ITV on Monday morn­ing, pro­gramme starts at 8.30am

Sum­mer 2016 Pre-sales

Wednesday, December 16th, 2015

We have some pre-sales start­ing today from 8am onwards for our UK sum­mer dates, please check each indi­vidu­al date on our tour sec­tion for more details.

Sum­mer 2016

Monday, December 14th, 2015

Simply Red are pleased to announce some more out­door shows next sum­mer in the UK and Ire­land.
The new dates are:

Sat 28th May, Cart­mel Race­course
Fri 3rd June, Durham County Crick­et Club
Fri 10th June, Chep­stow Race­course
Sat 11th June, Cork Live At The Mar­quee
Sat 18th June, Kent County Crick­et Club
Sun 19th June, Lon­don Live at Chelsea
Fri 1st July, Chelms­ford City Race­course
Tue 12th July, Lon­don Kew the Music
Sun 17th July, Cardiff Swa­lec Sta­di­um
Sun 14th August, Bet­ley Farm Fest­iv­al

Tick­ets go on gen­er­al sale at 10am on Fri­day 18th Decem­ber, but we have arranged pre-sales for all of these dates which will start on Wed­nes­day.
Please see our TOUR SECTION and each indi­vidu­al date for more details.

Don­caster Race­course

Monday, December 7th, 2015

Simply Red have just announced that they will per­form at Don­caster Race­course on Sat­urday 13th August 2016 — more details can be found HERE

Big Love: Greatest Hits Edi­tion

Friday, November 27th, 2015

The BIG LOVE: GREATEST HITS EDITION is released today! Avail­able now on
AMAZON and iTUNES

Anoth­er Date In Sydney

Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

Simply Red are pleased to announce anoth­er date has been added in Sydney, Aus­tralia at The State Theatre on 25th Feb­ru­ary 2016. Tick­ets go on gen­er­al sale on 2nd Decem­ber but we have a pre-sale start­ing at 12pm (loc­al time) Thursday 26th Novem­ber.
More info and pre-sale link HERE