Summer 2016

Monday, December 14th, 2015

Simply Red are pleased to announce some more outdoor shows next summer in the UK and Ireland.
The new dates are:

Sat 28th May, Cartmel Racecourse
Fri 3rd June, Durham County Cricket Club
Fri 10th June, Chepstow Racecourse
Sat 11th June, Cork Live At The Marquee
Sat 18th June, Kent County Cricket Club
Sun 19th June, London Live at Chelsea
Fri 1st July, Chelmsford City Racecourse
Tue 12th July, London Kew the Music
Sun 17th July, Cardiff Swalec Stadium
Sun 14th August, Betley Farm Festival

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on Friday 18th December, but we have arranged pre-sales for all of these dates which will start on Wednesday.
Please see our TOUR SECTION and each individual date for more details.

Doncaster Racecourse

Monday, December 7th, 2015

Simply Red have just announced that they will perform at Doncaster Racecourse on Saturday 13th August 2016 – more details can be found HERE

Big Love: Greatest Hits Edition

Friday, November 27th, 2015

The BIG LOVE: GREATEST HITS EDITION is released today! Available now on

Another Date In Sydney

Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

Simply Red are pleased to announce another date has been added in Sydney, Australia at The State Theatre on 25th February 2016. Tickets go on general sale on 2nd December but we have a pre-sale starting at 12pm (local time) Thursday 26th November.
More info and pre-sale link HERE

Paris show tonight is going ahead

Tuesday, November 17th, 2015

The true martyrs of the Paris attacks were the victims themselves. Many were music lovers. We honour them tonight at Le Zenith. BigLove Simply Red

News on the Basle show

Tuesday, November 17th, 2015

For medical reasons the Simply Red show in Basle last week had to be cancelled. It has just been confirmed that no alternative date can be fit into Simply Red’s schedule so all ticket buyers will now be refunded for their Basle tickets. Please note that you need to return your tickets to your point of purchase before 13th December 2015. If you purchased them online from Ticketcorner please email them directly or call them on 0900 800 800 (CHF 1.19 / min.) Simply Red and abc Production AG apologise again for the inconvenience caused.