Another Date In Sydney

Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

Simply Red are pleased to announce another date has been added in Sydney, Aus­tralia at The State Theatre on 25th Feb­ru­ary 2016. Tick­ets go on gen­eral sale on 2nd Decem­ber but we have a pre-sale start­ing at 12pm (local time) Thursday 26th Novem­ber.
More info and pre-sale link HERE

Paris show tonight is going ahead

Tuesday, November 17th, 2015

The true mar­tyrs of the Paris attacks were the vic­tims them­selves. Many were music lov­ers. We hon­our them tonight at Le Zenith. BigLove Simply Red

News on the Basle show

Tuesday, November 17th, 2015

For med­ical reas­ons the Simply Red show in Basle last week had to be can­celled. It has just been con­firmed that no altern­at­ive date can be fit into Simply Red’s sched­ule so all ticket buy­ers will now be refun­ded for their Basle tick­ets. Please note that you need to return your tick­ets to your point of pur­chase before 13th Decem­ber 2015. If you pur­chased them online from Tick­et­corner please email them dir­ectly or call them on 0900 800 800 (CHF 1.19 / min.) Simply Red and abc Pro­duc­tion AG apo­lo­gise again for the incon­veni­ence caused.

Paris show on Tuesday

Sunday, November 15th, 2015

Regard­ing Simply Red’s show at the Zenith, Paris this com­ing Tues­day (17th) we would like to say that our inten­tion is very much for the show to go ahead unless the author­it­ies tell us we can’t. We will update you as and when we know more.

Tonight’s Show in Geneva

Thursday, November 12th, 2015

We are pleased to con­firm that tonight’s show in Geneva is ON! We can’t wait and look for­ward to see­ing you there!

Tonight’s Show in Basle

Wednesday, November 11th, 2015

We regret to announce that tonight’s Simply Red show in Basle has been can­celled. Under doctor’s orders Mick Huck­nall has been instruc­ted to rest his voice for 24 hours. We hope that he will be well enough to per­form in Geneva tomor­row night but we will not know for sure until he has seen a doc­tor tomor­row.
As for tonight’s tick­ets, the pro­moter will inform as soon as pos­sible about an altern­at­ive show date. The tick­ets will keep their valid­ity.
Mick sin­cerely apo­lo­gises for any incon­veni­ence caused — this is the first time in 30 years that he has had to can­cel a live show due to his being ill.